[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Tel: 4165971400

Your Favourite Toronto Hotel

At the InterContinental Toronto Centre, we are dedicated to creating exceptional guest experiences. From chic and stylish rooms and suites and deluxe amenities to a prime downtown location directly connected to Metro Toronto Convention Centre, our luxury hotel is an ideal choice for business or leisure stays. Our sleek aesthetics and upscale services such as a spa with indoor saline pool and our 24-hour business centre, are just a few reasons why guests enjoy their stay year after year. Read what our former guests have to say about their experiences at the InterContinental Toronto Centre.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Required
- Required

Tell us more about your stay

 
  Guest   •   February 06, 2014

great rooms, great service

Stayed on Saturday after doing some testing fro my workplace, we decided to stay for the night and catch the Leafs game because the hotel is so close to the ACC. Beautiful Hotel, Beautiful room, great service, i guess we had a luittle too much to drink at the game because after we ordered some drinks at the bar and walked back to the room with them. apologies but the hotel was still a gracious host and i cant wait to go back
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at , responded to this review
March 27, 2014
Dear Janice,
 
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we too look forward to welcoming you back soon!
 
Best Regards,
 
<>
Executive Assistant
jessica.webb@ihg.com

  Guest   •   March 25, 2014

Great location for a sisters' weekend

My sisters and I met at the Intercontinental for a sisters' weekend. The location was perfect; the room was great and the service was excellent. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool. The advice received from the concierge was perfect as far as venues and travel times to those venues. My only critique for a luxury hotel would be to have proper china mugs in the room for coffee rather than paper cups. If we do this again next year, it will more than likely be at the same spot.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at , responded to this review
March 27, 2014
Dear Kathryn, 
 
Thank you for reviewing us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our pool oasis on the 3rd floor. We will be
 
Thank you again and we look forward to your return in the future.
 
Best Regards,
 
Jessica Webb
Executive Assistant
jessica.webb@ihg.com 

  Guest   •   March 27, 2014

Excellent

I can say from walking in , excellent service started right at door,, friendly ,staff pool movie night for kids breakfest amazing ,, cannot say a bad thing ,, keep up the excellent customer service
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at , responded to this review
March 27, 2014
Dear Joe, 
 
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and received such memorable service from our team. It is always our goal to exceed our
 
Thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
 
Best Regards,
 
Jessica Webb
Executive Assistant
jessica.webb@ihg.com 

  Guest   •   April 20, 2014

Outstanding!!

First off, Latoya and the front desk was amazing. She went above and beyond to help us out. She gave us a complimentary upgrade to accomodate our needs right at check in. The hotel was great staff were polite. Would definately recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Toronto. :)
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at , responded to this review
April 28, 2014
Dear Shari,
Thank you for your review and recommendations. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and re
When planning your next visit, please feel free to reach out to me personally as I would be delighted to have the opportunity to show our gratitude for your new found loyalty.
Thank you again and we look forward to your return.
Best Regards,

Jessica Webb

Executive Assistant

jessica.webb@ihg.com


  Guest   •   June 17, 2014

Excellent Services

Staying at InterContinental Toronto Centre was a pleasant experience. Service was excellent, from doormen, housekeepers, to concierge, everyone greets you with a big smile on his/her face and makes sure that all your needs are meet. I felt very welcome there. Will definitely return next time when I am in Toronto!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at , responded to this review
June 18, 2014
Dear Judith,
 
We are delighted to hear that everyone on our team exceeded your expectations during your recent visit.
 
Thank you for ta
 
Best Regards,
 
Jessica Webb
Executive Assistant 

previous
 
OnlineReservations